DC win toss, choose to bat against RR
Rajasthan Royals skipper Steve Smith and Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer at the toss during match 30 of season 13 of the Dream 11 Indian Premier League (IPL) between the two teams in Dubai, UAE, on October 14, 2020.BCCI/IPL

DC win toss, choose to bat against RR

Dubai, October 14, 2020

Delhi Capitals (DC) won the toss and chose to bat first against Rajasthan Royals (RR) on Wednesday. RR will be looking to build upon the win they secured in their previous match against SunRisers Hyderabad which ended their run of defeats.

DC, meanwhile, have suffered a setback in the form of an injury to Rishabh Pant and they are looking to recover from the five-wicket defeat they suffered in their previous match against Mumbai Indians.

Rajasthan Royals: Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Steven Smith (captain), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tushar Deshpande, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje


Related Stories

No stories found.