Two additional judges appointed to Patna High Court

NetIndian News Network

New Delhi, April 15, 2014

The President has appointed Mr Prabhat Kumar Jha and Mr Jitendra Mohan Sharma to be Additional Judges of the Patna High Court.
An official press release said here today that the appointments, in that order of seniority, would be for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

See News Videos